Compelling Kindle Fantasy Romance Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Alpha Mage – Alpha Series, Book 1 (Deal, Not Free) by RK Munin. Price: $3.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Can an arrogant mage learn to love or will powerful entities end up ripping them apart. Rated: 5 stars on 2 Reviews. 294 pages. ASIN: B092VDJML9. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.
  2. **Thief in the Castle (Stars and Bones Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Beatrice B. Morgan. Price: $0.99. Genre: YA Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Juniper must dispatch the threat to the prince’s life before they find out who she really is. Rated: 4.6 stars on 45 Reviews. 304 pages. ASIN: B07XBM4M1S.

Good Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Supreme Alpha (King of Alphas Book 2) (Deal, Not Free) by Krystal White. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Something about this book draws you in, all in all, it is okay, but it seems to rise above. Rated: 4.2 stars on 36 Reviews. 105 pages. ASIN: B00UQPQJR2. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Great Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Supreme Alpha (King of Alphas Book 2) (Deal, Not Free) by Krystal White. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, The storyline is great and there are some twists and surprises. Rated: 4.2 stars on 36 Reviews. 105 pages. ASIN: B00UQPQJR2. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Awesome Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Supreme Alpha (King of Alphas Book 2) (Deal, Not Free) by Krystal White. Price: $0.99. Genre: Steamy Fantasy Romance Deal of the Day, Sponsor, Her secret remains hidden from the world, How will she and Raven deal with it all. Rated: 4.2 stars on 36 Reviews. 105 pages. ASIN: B00UQPQJR2. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Great Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Fallen King – Sea Fae Rising Tide (Deal, Not Free) by JR Lakeland. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Perfect for readers of CN Crawford, Amelia Hutchins. Rated: 5 stars on 1 Reviews. 169 pages. ASIN: B093S47SPM.

Wonderful Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Warrior Tithe – Faerie Tales (Deal, Not Free) by T.J. Deschamps. Price: $0.99. Genre: Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, A kelpie who wants to escape an unwanted marriage. Rated: 4.9 stars on 15 Reviews. 78 pages. ASIN: B08TX68S3D. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.

Enchanting Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Tam Lin – A Modern, Queer Retelling (Faerie Tales) (Deal, Not Free) by T.J. Deschamps. Price: $0.99. Genre: Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, The stories he has heard his entire life are not stories at all they are warnings. Rated: 4.3 stars on 24 Reviews. 73 pages. ASIN: B08HX91MYD.

Superb! Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *The Curse of the Nine – Laline’s Ascension (Deal, Not Free) by Luna Stone. Price: $0.99. Genre: Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Can Selina successfully allude all that seeks to harm her. Rated: 4.7 stars on 5 Reviews. 227 pages. ASIN: B08P62QGSD. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Good Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Shadow King (Deal, Not Free) by Susan K. Hamilton. Price: $0.99. Genre: Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, A Fae Seer haunted by a vision of the Fae responsible for destroying Faerie and murdering her family. Rated: 4.7 stars on 29 Reviews. 366 pages. ASIN: B07H84LK7Z.

Good Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Pixie’s Gift (Deal, Not Free) by Raven Wolfe. Price: $0.99. Genre: Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Two people trapped in their own emotional despair while struggling to come to terms with the deaths of people that they could not imagine living without. Rated: 5 stars on 1 Reviews. 85 pages. ASIN: B08NXVYVRF. Also, get the eBook version here, please.