Wonderful Free Kindle Fantasy Romance Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. ***Cursed Wolf – Urban Fantasy Shifter Stand-Alone (Creatures of the Otherworld) by Brogan Thomas. Price: Free. Genre: Urban Fantasy Shifter Romance of the Day, Sponsor, not Adult, Werewolf & Shifter Romance. Rated: 4.5 stars on 314 Reviews. 389 pages. ASIN: B08DSH9PSX.
  2. *Bound to the Dark Elf (Mists of Eria Book 3) by Lisa Kumar. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Romance, Futuristic, Fairy Tale. Rated: 4.8 stars on 18 Reviews. 438 pages. ASIN: B08JNK34P8.
  3. **Thief in the Castle (Stars and Bones Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Beatrice B. Morgan. Price: $0.99. Genre: Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, A young thief, captured by the king, who finds out she is an outlawed mage in a fantasy adventure set in a medieval large city. Rated: 4.6 stars on 45 Reviews. 304 pages. ASIN: B07XBM4M1S.
  4. *Supreme Alpha (King of Alphas Book 2) (Deal, Not Free) by Krystal White. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Something about this book draws you in, all in all, it is okay, but it seems to rise above. Rated: 4.2 stars on 36 Reviews. 105 pages. ASIN: B00UQPQJR2. Also, get the eBook version here, please.
  5. Ascension (Royals of Aeterna Book 1) by J. Haney. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Romance, Futuristic, Paranormal. Rated: 4.1 stars on 9 Reviews. 220 pages. ASIN: B08GDV6TWK.

Compelling Kindle Fantasy Romance Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Alpha Mage – Alpha Series, Book 1 (Deal, Not Free) by RK Munin. Price: $3.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Can an arrogant mage learn to love or will powerful entities end up ripping them apart. Rated: 5 stars on 2 Reviews. 294 pages. ASIN: B092VDJML9. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.
  2. **Thief in the Castle (Stars and Bones Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Beatrice B. Morgan. Price: $0.99. Genre: YA Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Juniper must dispatch the threat to the prince’s life before they find out who she really is. Rated: 4.6 stars on 45 Reviews. 304 pages. ASIN: B07XBM4M1S.

Beautiful Free Kindle Fantasy Romance Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Witch’s Wound (Unfulfilled Promises Book 1) by Nancy Cooper. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Romance. Rated: 5 stars on 12 Reviews. 181 pages. ASIN: B08B3D23YM.
  2. **Thief in the Castle (Stars and Bones Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Beatrice B. Morgan. Price: $0.99. Genre: Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, A young thief, captured by the king, who finds out she is an outlawed mage in a fantasy adventure set in a medieval large city. Rated: 4.6 stars on 45 Reviews. 304 pages. ASIN: B07XBM4M1S.
  3. *Neglected Merge – A Fantasy Utopian Romance by Eve Koguce. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Utopian Romance, Sponsor, There are two worlds now, They are forced to exist side by side, Can they find a way to live together. Rated: 4.5 stars on 15 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B092J7S3CV.
  4. *Alpha Mage – Alpha Series, Book 1 (Deal, Not Free) by RK Munin. Price: $3.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Emma is at a loss as to how to keep all of them safe from a vengeful Alpha wolf and his enforcers. Rated: 5 stars on 2 Reviews. 294 pages. ASIN: B092VDJML9. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.
  5. *Protector of Midnight (Chronicles of Midnight Book 1) by Debbie Cassidy. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Steamy Romance, Arthurian. Rated: 4.3 stars on 136 Reviews. 205 pages. ASIN: B077Q2KCCV.
  6. *Supreme Alpha (King of Alphas Book 2) (Deal, Not Free) by Krystal White. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Her secret remains hidden from the world, How will she and Raven deal with it all. Rated: 4.2 stars on 36 Reviews. 105 pages. ASIN: B00UQPQJR2. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Engaging Free Kindle Fantasy Romance Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Neglected Merge – A Fantasy Utopian Romance by Eve Koguce. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Romance, Sponsor, A fortuitous meeting of Tauria and Doron from high society of the other world, is destined to be the new beginning for both worlds. Rated: 4.5 stars on 15 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B092J7S3CV.
  2. **Thief in the Castle (Stars and Bones Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Beatrice B. Morgan. Price: $0.99. Genre: YA Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Juniper must dispatch the threat to the prince’s life before they find out who she really is. Rated: 4.6 stars on 45 Reviews. 304 pages. ASIN: B07XBM4M1S.

Good Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Supreme Alpha (King of Alphas Book 2) (Deal, Not Free) by Krystal White. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Something about this book draws you in, all in all, it is okay, but it seems to rise above. Rated: 4.2 stars on 36 Reviews. 105 pages. ASIN: B00UQPQJR2. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Great Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Supreme Alpha (King of Alphas Book 2) (Deal, Not Free) by Krystal White. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, The storyline is great and there are some twists and surprises. Rated: 4.2 stars on 36 Reviews. 105 pages. ASIN: B00UQPQJR2. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Awesome Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Supreme Alpha (King of Alphas Book 2) (Deal, Not Free) by Krystal White. Price: $0.99. Genre: Steamy Fantasy Romance Deal of the Day, Sponsor, Her secret remains hidden from the world, How will she and Raven deal with it all. Rated: 4.2 stars on 36 Reviews. 105 pages. ASIN: B00UQPQJR2. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Good Free Kindle Fantasy Romance Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Fallen King – Sea Fae Rising Tide (Deal, Not Free) by JR Lakeland. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, A new breed of demons kidnaps her best-friend, she tried to stop them, but these demons are far stronger than any she had faced before. Rated: 5 stars on 1 Reviews. 169 pages. ASIN: B093S47SPM.
  2. *Pure Healing (Pure/Dark Ones Book 1) by Aja James. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Steamy Romance, Futuristic. Rated: 4.2 stars on 232 Reviews. 255 pages. ASIN: B0080LVZA0.

Great Kindle Fantasy Romance Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Fallen King – Sea Fae Rising Tide (Deal, Not Free) by JR Lakeland. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, Perfect for readers of CN Crawford, Amelia Hutchins. Rated: 5 stars on 1 Reviews. 169 pages. ASIN: B093S47SPM.

Entertaining Free Kindle Fantasy Romance Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Fantasy Romance

  1. *Warrior Tithe – Faerie Tales (Deal, Not Free) by T.J. Deschamps. Price: $0.99. Genre: Fantasy Romance Deal, Sponsor, A kelpie who wants to escape an unwanted marriage. Rated: 4.9 stars on 15 Reviews. 78 pages. ASIN: B08TX68S3D. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.
  2. *Turbulence by Elaine Meece. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Romance, Action & Adventure, Romantic Suspense. Rated: 4.6 stars on 28 Reviews. 324 pages. ASIN: B071J9PCLL.
  3. *Defiant (Reign of Prophecy) by Kathryn Summers. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Romance, Futuristic, Adventure. Rated: 5 stars on 8 Reviews. 296 pages. ASIN: B07MBXQHDK.
  4. ***Loss Recovery (Alaskan Security-Team Rogue Book 1) (Repeat) by Jemma Westbrook. Price: Free. Genre: Fantasy Romance, Adventure, Suspense. Rated: 4.4 stars on 346 Reviews. 312 pages. ASIN: B07YZPBN4T.